Lamb Of God - Burn The Priest

 Metal / Trash Metal

Tracklist :

1. Bloodletting
2. Dimera
3. Resurrection #9
4. Goatfish
5. Salivation
6. Lies of Autumn
7. Chronic Auditory Hallucination
8. Suffering Bastard
9. Buckeye
10. Lame
11. Preaching to the Converted
12. Departure Hymn
13. Duane
14. Ruiner 


3 komentar:

Web Developers Delhi said...

very informative post for me as I am always looking for new content that can help me and my knowledge grow better.

Mobile App Developers said...

I don’t know how should I give you thanks! I am totally stunned by your article. You saved my time. Thanks a million for sharing this article.

GST Impact Analysis said...

Nice post, Critical things are explained in details. I appreciate it. Thanks

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...