Alesana – Emptiness


Tracklist :

1. Curse Of The Virgin Canvas
2. Artist
3. A Lunatic’s Lament
4. Murderer
5. Hymn For The Shameless
6. Thespian
7. Heavy Hangs The Albatross
8. Lover
9. In Her Tomb By The Sounding Sea
10. To Be Scared By An Owl
11. Annabel 


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...