Lamb Of God - New American Gospel

Metal / Trash Metal

Tracklist :

1. Black Label
2. Warning
3. In the Absence of the Sacred
4. Letter to the Unborn
5. Black Dahlia
6. Terror & Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard
7. Subtle Arts of Murder & Persuasion
8. Pariah
9. Confessional
10. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E. 


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...