Dead By April - Dead By April (2009)

Death Metal / Metalcore

Tracklist :

1. Trapped
2. Angels Of Clarity
3. Losing You
4. What Can I Say
5. Erased
6. Promise Me
7. Falling Behind
8. Sorry Everything
9. In My Arms
10. Stronger
11. Carry Me
12. Promise
13. I Made It 


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...