Bless The Fall – His Last Walk

Screamo / Post Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. A Message To The Unknown
2. Guys Like You Make Us Look Bad
3. Higinia
4. Could Tell A Love
5. Rise Up
6. Times Like These
7. Pray
8. With Eyes Wide Shut
9. Wait For Tomorrow
10. Black Rose Dying
11. His Last Walk
12. Rise Up (Acoustic)


1 komentar:

Just Share Everything said...

nice album !

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...