Betrayal – Abandonment

Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Low Expectation
2. Without A Doubt
3. Abandonment
4. The Good Die Young
5. Revolution
6. Interlude
7. Human Nature
8. Empty Hands
9. Worth It All
10. Death Of A Memory
11. Ailments
12. Voiceless

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...