Black Veil Brides – Set The World On Fire

Screamo / Emo

Tracklist :

1. New Religion
2. Set The World On Fire
3. Fallen Angels
4. Love Isn’t Always Fair
5. God Bless You
6. Rebel Love Song
7. Saviour
8. The Legacy
9. Die For You
10. Ritual
11. Youth And Whisky

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...