Burning The Masses – Offspring Of Time

Tracklist :

1. Hongo (Intro)
2. Immersed Entity
3. Offspring Of Time
4. Resonance Of The Foul
5. Vicarious Wrath
6. Overseer Fixation Pt. 1
7. Overseer Fixation Pt. 2
8. Eclipse Of Autonomy
9. Lair Of The Blind Ones
10. The Ubiquitous Pillar
11. Tsar Bomb

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...