Diskreet – Engage The Mechanicality

Metal / Death Metal

Tracklist :

01 Engage (Intro)
02 Valley Of Kings
03 Serpents Tongue
04 Spinal Cord Collection
05 Bishop of War
06 The Fall of Mankind
07 We Are Legion
08 Human Harvest
09 Pawning the Sanctuary
10 Graves
11 Haunt Of Fear

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...