Glamour Of The Kill – The Summoning

Post-Hardcore - Metalcore

Tracklist :

1. If Only She Knew
2. World’s End
3. Feeling Alive
4. Dying From The Inside
5. Lost Souls
6. Malevolent Reign
7. Supremacy
8. Here, Behind These Walls
9. Through The Eyes Of The Broken
10. Army Of The Dead
11. The Summoning

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...