H.I.M. – Dark Light

Metal / Rock

Tracklist :

1. Vampire Heart
2. Wings of a Butterfly
3. Under the Rose
4. Killing Loneliness
5. Dark Light
6. Behind the Crimson Door
7. The Face of God
8. Drunk on Shadows
9. Play Dead
10. In the Nightside of Eden

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...