My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

Rock / Emo
Tracklist :

1. Helena
2. Give Em Hell Kid
3. To The End
4. You Know What They Do
5. I’m Not Okay
6. The Ghost Of You
7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8. Interlude
9. Thank You For The Venom
10. Hang ‘Em High
11. It’s Not A Fashion Statement
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...