This Or The Apocalypse – Haunt What’s Left

Progrresive Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Charmer
2. Subverse
3. The Incoherent
4. Lamnidae
5. Hellish
6. Toro
7. Backlit
8. Hayseed
9. Deadringer
10. Revenant

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...