Yashin – Put Your Hands Where I Can See Them

Emo / Post Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Intro (Awake While I’m Asleep)
2. Get Loose!
3. Friends In High Places
4. Stand Up
5. Remember Me
6. Black Summer
7. Hope
8. 36 Hours
9. Let It Go
10. Down, But Homeward Bound
11. Everytime (Britney Spears Cover)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...