I Am Alpha And Omega – The Roar And The Whisper

Hardcore / Screamo

Tracklist :

1. The Lost And The Captor
2. My Greatest Need
3. The Roar And The Whisper
4. Irreversible
5. Deceiver
6. The Rescue
7. The Bride
8. Wolves
9. Beaten, Betrayed, Denied
10. A Whistle Falls
11. Chasing
12. Outro

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...