In League – Where The Silence Is Easy

Tracklist :

1. Tides
2. This Will be the End of Us
3. Stories Of…
4. A flicker of recognition
5. Design Pattern Intent
6. Sacrifice the hands for the sake of the Heart
7. Speak now or forever lose your peace
8. Foundations
9. Where The Silence is Easy
10. Unread Page, I’m Ready

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...