Kingdom Of Giants – Abominable (EP)

Tracklist :

1. Who I Once Was
2. A Test Of My Survival
3. Watch Me
4. Onslaught
5. The Overlord
6. Guns And Girls

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...