Lionheart – Built on Struggle

Tracklist :

1. Relentless
2. Pure Anger
3. Brother Keeper
4. Built On Struggle
5. Betrayed
6. What I’ve Become
7. Through Hell and Back
8. The Hand That Feeds
9. Reprisal
10. Don’t Speak My Name
11. The Bend Before The Break
12. Nowhere
13. The Ony Life I Know

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...