Shadow Of The Colossus – Shadow Of The Colossus

Tracklist :

1. Constructing Ultimate Destruction
2. Shrine Of Worship
3. Spill Bilderberg Blood
4. Inborm Infamy
5. Serve The Death Sentence
6. Instrumental
7. Labor, The Enslaver
8. (L)osing (S)ensation Of (D)imensions
9. The Grove
10. The Prophecy
11. Purgatory Of Eternal Suffering

1 komentar:

Online Pharmacy said...

This is awesome .. Great job you have done..

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...