The Showdown – Blood In The Gears

Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Man Named Hell
2. Heavy Lies the Crown
3. Bring It Down
4. Take Me Home
5. Blood In the Gears
6. Dogma Enthroned
7. No Escape
8. TheCrooked Path
9. Graveyard of Empires
10. Diggin’ My Own Grave
11. Hidden Track

1 komentar:

Mobile App Developers said...

Awesome work.Just wanted to drop a comment and say I am new to your blog and really like what I am reading.Thanks for the share

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...