Undertaker – Mirrors

Trash Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Behind Bars
2. Through Trials
3. Lure
4. Angry Child
5. Ghost
6. Dissolve
7. Prayers Answered
8. Mirrors

1 komentar:

Mobile App Developers said...

Blogging is the new poetry. I find it wonderful and amazing in many ways.

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...