We Are The Emergency – Whispers & Fragments

Tracklist :

1. If A Tree Can Drop Its Leaves
2. Ink Well Paper Stain
3. It’s Floating Wicker Propelled By Fire
4. The Jedis Are Going To Feel This One
5. Footsteps
6. Don’t Bite The Hand That Feeds You
7. Call Sanctuary
8. Between The Places We Belong
9. Coloured Pastels/Racing Hearts
10. Ewe-Knee-Verse
11. When Everything Is Done
12. My Conscience Is The Only One Who Gets Me

1 komentar:

Mobile App Developers said...

That is an extremely smart written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I will certainly return.

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...