Your Demise – Ignorance Never Dies

Hardcore / Metal

Tracklist :
1. Ignorance Never Dies
2. Burnt Tongues
3. Nothing Left But Regret
4. Antipode
5. Hypochondriac
6. Dreaming of Believing
7. TF
8. Unknown Dub
9. The Clocks Aren?t Ticking Backwards
10. Feels Like There?s Something Dark Inside
11. All I Never Want to Be
12. Great Shape
13. Black Veins
14. Blood Ran Cold

1 komentar:

Mobile App Developers said...

Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...