Alesana – On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax


Tracklist :

1. Icarus
2. Ambrosia
3. Pathetic, Ordinary
4. Alchemy Sounded Good At The Time
5. Daggers Speak Louder Than Words
6. The Last Three Letters
7. Apology
8. Tilting The Hourglass
9. This Conversation Is Over
10. Congratulations, I Hate You
11. Apology (Remix)


1 komentar:

Anonymous said...

thank u ... :)

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...