Alesana – Where Myth Fades To Legend


Tracklist :

1. This is Usually the Part Where People Scream
2. Goodbye, Goodnight, for Good
3. Seduction
4. A Most Profound Quiet
5. Red and Dying Evening
6. Better Luck Next Time, Prince Charming
7. The Uninvited Thirteenth
8. Sweetheart, You Are Sadly Mistaken
9. And They Call this Tragedy
10. All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Pal
11. Endings Without Stories
12. As You Wish
13. Obsession is Such an Ugly Word 


1 komentar:

Buy Contact Lenses Online said...

Hey keep posting such good and meaningful articles.

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...