Caliban – The Undying Darkness

 Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. I Rape Myself
3. Song About Killing
4. It’s Our Burden To Bleed
5. Nothing Is Forever
6. Together Alone
7. My Fiction Beauty
8. No More 2nd Chances
9. I Refuse To Keep On Living…
10. Sick Of Running Away
11. Moment Of Clarity
12. Army Of Me (Bjork Cover)
13. Room Of Nowhere 


2 komentar:

Picnic Locations in Gurgaon said...

Great article, Thanks for your great information, the content is quiet interesting. I will be waiting for your next post.

Gst Consultants Delhi said...

Interesting. Your instructions look clear but I'm not very good at this so I hope this will work well for me. Thanks for the tips! :)

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...