A Hero A Fake – Volatile

Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Superwoman
2. El Gigante
3. Un Bienvenido Descanso (Interlude 1)
4. Just Another Number
5. Altered Beast
6. F-16
7. Medieval
8. I Know I
9. Sinfonia (Interlude 2)
10. Terminal
11. Burden

2 komentar:

Anonymous said...

I'll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can't to find your e-mail subscription link
or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me realize in order that I may subscribe.

Also visit my website; become a nutrition coach

Anonymous said...

Yes! Finally someone writes about austin criminal defense lawyer.

Also visit my web-site - Free ae template

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...