A Hero A Fake – Let Oceans Lie

Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Our Summit, This World
2. Swallowed By The Sea
3. Elk River Falls
4. Sleepstate
5. Astronomical
6. Dear
7. Images
8. Let Oceans Lie
9. Eckhart
10. Impart Your Loss
11. A Year In Passing

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...