Suicide Silence – The Cleansing

Deathcore / Hardcore
Tracklist :

1. Revelations (Intro)
2. Unanswered
3. Hands of a Killer
4. The Price of Beauty
5. The Fallen
6. No Pity for a Coward
7. The Disease
8. Bludgeoned to Death
9. Girl of Glass
10. In A Photograph
11. Eyes Sewn Shut
12. The Green Monster
13. Destruction of a Statue (Hidden Track)



0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...