Atreyu – Lead Sails Paper Anchor


Tracklist :

1. Doomsday
2. Honor
3. Falling Down
4. Becoming the Bull
5. When Two Are One
6. Lose It
7. No One Cares
8. Can’t Happen Here
9. Slow Burn
10. Blow
11. Lead Sails (And a Paper Anchor)
12. Bonus

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...