Atreyu – The Curse


Tracklist :

1. Blood Children (An Introduction)
2. Bleeding Mascara
3. Right Side of the Bed
4. This Flesh is a Tomb
5. You Eclipsed by Me
6. The Crimson
7. The Remembrance Ballad
8. An Interlude
9. Corseting
10. Demonology and Heartache
11. My Sanity on the Funeral Pyre
12. Nevada’s Grace
13. Five Vicodin Chased With a Shot of Clarity

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...