As I Lay Dying / American Tragedy

Hardcore / Metalcore

Tracklist :

1. Illusion (As I Lay Dying)
2. The Beginning (As I Lay Dying)
3. Reinvention (As I Lay Dying)
4. The Pain of Separation (As I Lay Dying)
5. Forever (As I Lay Dying)
6. - (American Tragedy)
7. Choking on a Dream (American Tragedy)
8. World Intruded (American Tragedy)
9. Spite and Splinter (American Tragedy)
10. Porcelain (American Tragedy)
11. Moments and In Between (American Tragedy)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...