Incubus – Monuments And Melodies


Disc 1:
1. Black Heart Inertia
2. Drive
3. Megalomaniac
4. Anna-Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Warning
8. Stellar
9. Talk Shows On Mute
10. Pardon Me
11. Dig
12. Oil And Water
13. Are You In?
14. Nice To Know You
15. Midnight Swim

Disc 2:
1. Neither Of Us Can See
2. Look Alive
3. While All The Vultures Feed
4. Pantomime
5. Anything
6. Punch Drunk
7. Admiration
8. Martini
9. A Certain Shade Of Green (Acoustic)
10. Monuments And Melodies
11. Let’s Go Crazy

4 komentar:

Robert Benwell said...

Thanks man!

invitation consultants said...

I love the music,love the meaning, love the band more powers!

medical billing said...

bloggers everywhere will possibly subscribe and read some reviews about this. thanks for posting this.
medical credentialing

building a blog said...

This is more like it! thanks!

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...