Asking Alexandria – Life Gone Wild (EP)

Metalcore / Screamo

Tracklist :

1. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row Cover)
2. 18 and Life (Skid Row Cover)
3. A Single Moment of Sincerity (Bare Remix)
4. Not The American Average (Roorny Remix)
5. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King (Demo)
6. Breathless

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...