Cradle Of Filth – Damnation And A Day

Black Metal / Gothic

Tracklist :

1. A Bruise Upon the Silent Moon (Intro)
2. The Promise of Fever
3. Hurt and Virtue
4. An Enemy Led the Tempest
5. Damned in Any Language (A Plague on Words) (Intro)
6. Better to Reign in Hell
7. Serpent Tongue
8. Carrion
9. The Mordant Liquor of Tears (Intro)
10. Presents from the Poison-Hearted
11. Doberman Pharaoh
12. Babalon A.D. (So Glad for the Madness)
13. A Scarlet Witch Lit the Season (Intro)
14. Mannequin
15. Thank God for the Suffering
16. The Smoke of Her Burning
17. End of Daze (Outro)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...