Circle Of Contempt – Artifacts In Motion

Metal / Deathcore

Tracklist :

1. Color Lines
2. Nothing Imminent
3. Artifacts In Motion
4. Concealed
5. Remnants Left
6. C.O.C.
7. Prelude For The Implication
8. The Pendulum Swing
9. A Day For Night
10. Zerohour
11. Scour The Sharpside

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...