Close Your Eyes – We Will Overcome

Progresive / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. A Proclamation
2. Friends Are Friends Forever
3. xChet Steadmanx
4. Digging Graves
5. The Body
6. Song For The Broken
7. 17:20
8. Wake Up!
9. Bitter Path
10. Something Needs To Change
11. Arms Raised

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...