Conducting From The Grave – Revenants

Tracklist :

1. And Our War Will Dawn
2. The Tyrant’s Throne
3. Unholiest Of Nightmares
4. Her Poisoned Tongues
5. Path Of A Traitor
6. Nevermore
7. We Who Shall Conquer
8. Curse In The Twilight
9. Revenants
10. What Monsters We Have Become Pt. I
11. What Monsters We Have Become Pt. II

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...