A Plea For Purging – The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell

Hardcore / Metalcore

Tracklist :

1. The Eternal Female
2. Sick Silent America
3. Shiver
4. Golden Barriers
5. The Fall
6. And Weep
7. Trembling Hands
8. Finite
9. The Jealous Wings
10. The New Born Wonder

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...