Zao – Awake?

Metal / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. 1,000,000 Outstretched Arms Of Nothing
2. Entropic?
3. The Eyes Behind The Throne
4. Human Cattle Masses Marching Forward
5. Romance Of The Southern Spirit
6. What Will You Find?
7. Awake?
8. Quiet Passenger Pt. 1
9. Reveal
10. Quiet Passenger Pt. 2/The World Caved In

3 komentar:

App Development Bangalore said...

Very informative, keep posting such good articles, it really helps to know about things.

Buy Contact Lenses Online said...

Hey keep posting such good and meaningful articles.

GST Impact Analysis said...

I don’t know how I should give you thanks for making us aware about this important information!

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...