The Carrier – Blind To What Is Right


Tracklist :

1. Blind To What Is Right
2. Everyone Who I Knew And Loved Is Gone
3. Wash Away My Sins
4. Hollow Pain
5. A Stranger To Myself
6. In Silence Together
7. Downstream
8. Into Darkness
9. All That’s Left To See

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...