The Eyes Of A Traitor – Breathless

Tracklist :

1. Prologue
2. The Birth
3. Come to My Senses
4. The Real You
5. Your Old Ways
6. Talk of the Town
7. Nothing to Offer
8. Breathless
9. Crumble and Break
10. Grounded

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...