Arch Enemy – Khaos Legions

Death Metal / Metal

Tracklist :

CD1 – Khaos Legions
1. Khaos Overture
2. Yesterday is Dead and Gone
3. Bloodstained Cross
4. Under Black Flags We March
5. No Gods, No Masters
6. City of the Dead
7. Through the Eyes of a Raven
8. Cruelty Without Beauty
9. We Are a Godless Entity
10. Cult of Chaos
11. Thorns in my Flesh
12. Turn to Dust
13. Vengeance is Mine
14. Secrets

CD2 – Kovered in Khaos
1. Warning (Discharge)
2. Wings of Tomorrow (Europe)
3. The Oath (Kiss Cover)
4. The Book of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...