The Faceless – Akeldama

Tracklist :

1. An Autopsy
2. Pestilence
3. All Dark Graves
4. Horizons of Chaos 1: Oracle of the Onslaught
5. Horizons of Chaos 2: Hypocrisy
6. Leica
7. Akeldama
8. The Ghost of A Stranger

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...