The First – Swimming With Sharks

Tracklist :

1. This Begins
2. Kicks
3. Sit Tight
4. The Hunt
5. My Defence
6. It’s Not Your Fault ft. Lawrence Taylor & Matt Welsh
7. I’m Open To Suggestions
8. Something Nothing
9. My Intentions Are Good ft. James Veck Gilodi
10. Swimming With Sharks

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...