The Ghost Inside – Returners

Metal / Hardcore / Metalcore

Tracklist :

1. Walk Away From the World
2. Greater Distance
3. Between the Lines
4. Unspoken
5. Overlooked
6. Chrono
7. The Conflict
8. Downbeat
9. The Returner
10. Through the Cracks
11. Truth and Temper

1 komentar:

Mobile App Developers said...

Nice post, things explained in details. Thank You.

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...