GhostXShip – Cold Truth


Tracklist :

1. Never Abandon Ship
2. The Comeback
3. Cold Truth
4. Declaration
5. Suffer
6. Enough
7. Into Oblivion
8. The Black Spot
9. Divided
10. Count Me Out
11. My Oath

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...