Suicide Silence – The Black Crown

Deathcore / Hardcore

Tracklist :

1. Slaves to Substance
2. O.C.D.
3. Human Violence
4. You Only Live Once
5. Fuck Everything
6. March to the Black Crown
7. Witness the Addiction (featuring Jonathan Davis of Korn)
8. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
9. Smashed” (featuring Frank Mullen of Suffocation)
10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
11. Cancerous Skies

1 komentar:

Rob Benwell said...

Nice album. Thanks for the share.

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...