With Life In Mind – Grievances

Hardcore / Progresive Metal

Tracklist :

1. Grievances
2. King Of Frauds
3. The Collapse Of Men
4. Anxiety Ridden
5. Surroundings
6. One Day It Will Make Sense
7. The Human Condition
8. Plagued
9. Silenced
10. Self-Righteous
11. Our Endless Existence

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...