Orpheus – Bleed The Way

Melodic Death Metal

Tracklist :

1. Neath (The Shadow Of The Monolith)
2. Winds Of Change
3. Unscathed
4. Common Enemy
5. Face Of Vengeance
6. Societies Of Steel
7. Sealed In Fate
8. For All It’s Worth
9. A Thousand Times
10. Grin Of Madness

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please Leave a Comment If The Download Link Is DEAD.Thanks \m/

All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY.Download for free, Buy original, Support metal.\m/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...